feefo feedback

Do you have questions
or seek more info?

Visit Insurance FAQ
Travel insurance for EU residents

Travel insurance for EU residents

Following the United Kingdoms formal exit from the European Union on the 31st of December 2020 we can only cover residents of the following European countries:

cyprus france germany greece italy
Cyprus France Germany Greece Italy
malta netherlands portugal ireland spain
Malta Netherlands Portugal Rep. of Ireland Spain


If you'd like more information, to get a quote or to book a policy please call us on 0330 880 5097.